WWE  Fastlane: All You Need to Know About the SmackDown LIVE PPV

WWE

WWE Fastlane is the last stop on the road to highly anticipated WWE event of the year Wrestlemania 34.

Six of SmackDown’s best superstars are set to battle it out for AJ Style’s WWE title this coming weekend; John Cena, Dolph Ziggler, Baron Corbin, Kevin Owens and Sami Zayn.

The venue for Smackdown’s Fastlane Live PPV is located in Columbus, Ohio.

WWE Fastlane action airs in the US on Sunday 11th March at 5 pm (PT) or 8 pm (ET), and in the UK Monday 12th March at 1 am (GMT). The Kickoff show will be airing one hour prior to these times.

*WWE Fastlane match card*

🏆 WWE Championship – Six-Pack Challenge for WWE title

AJ Styles (c) vs. John Cena vs. Kevin Owens vs. Sami Zayn vs. Baron Corbin vs. Dolph Ziggler

🏆 Women’s Championship

Charlotte Flair (c) vs. Ruby Riott

🏆 WWE United States Championship

Bobby Roode (c) vs. Randy Orton

🏆 SmackDown Tag Team Championship

The Usos (featuring Jey and Jimmy Uso) (c) vs. The New Day (featuring Big E, Kofi Kingston, and Xavier Woods)

– Other Matches
👊 Shinsuke Nakamura vs. Rusev
👊 Becky Lynch & Naomi vs. Carmella & Natalya

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *